2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Sun May 27
vs
6:15 PM
Fuquay-Varina Twins #
H
Tue May 29
vs
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Thu May 31
vs
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
H
June
Fri Jun 01
at
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
A
Sat Jun 02
vs
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Sun Jun 03
at
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
A
Tue Jun 05
vs
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Wed Jun 06
at
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
A
Thu Jun 07
vs
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Fri Jun 08
at
7:15 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Sat Jun 09
at
6:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
A
Sun Jun 10
vs
6:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Mon Jun 11
at
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Tue Jun 12
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Thu Jun 14
vs
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Fri Jun 15
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Sat Jun 16
vs
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Sun Jun 17
vs
6:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Mon Jun 18
vs
12:00 PM
North Wake Fungo #
H
Tue Jun 19
vs
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
H
Wed Jun 20
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Thu Jun 21
vs
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Fri Jun 22
at
7:15 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Sat Jun 23
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Sun Jun 24
vs
6:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Tue Jun 26
at
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
A
Thu Jun 28
at
7:15 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Fri Jun 29
vs
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
H
Sat Jun 30
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
July
Sun Jul 01
vs
6:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Tue Jul 03
at
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
A
Wed Jul 04
vs
6:15 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Thu Jul 05
at
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
A
Fri Jul 06
vs
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Sat Jul 07
vs
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Wed Jul 11
vs
12:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville Locos #
H
Thu Jul 12
vs
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Fri Jul 13
at
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Sat Jul 14
at
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
A
Sun Jul 15
vs
6:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Mon Jul 16
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Tue Jul 17
vs
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
H
Thu Jul 19
vs
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Fri Jul 20
at
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
A
Sat Jul 21
vs
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
H
Mon Jul 23
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Tue Jul 24
vs
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Thu Jul 26
vs
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Fri Jul 27
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Sat Jul 28
at
7:15 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Mon Jul 30
at
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
A
Tue Jul 31
vs
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
H
August
Wed Aug 01
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Thu Aug 02
vs
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Fri Aug 03
at
6:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
A
Sat Aug 04
at
7:15 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
A
# Exhibition